A Thank you Note!

On this warm occasion of thanksgiving season, I would also like to jump into the festivity mood and utilize every bit of this opportunity to express my heartfelt thanks and wishes to all my readers, mentors and guardians.

I express my thanks for all the people who supported me, people who loved me with all my problems and pains. I sincerely convey my wishes and gratitude to all my teachers, masters and friends who taught me so much about life. I love my parents, my brother, my sweet soul mate and all the creation. I would like to express my love to my readers who read my articles, poems, thoughts, patiently waited for the blog to get updated, commented on my thick and thin posts,  expressed their views on improvising the stuff..I love you all..

Stats don’t matter for me coz I love to express myself. But just to update you all, here is number version of the timeless journey that we have lived together:

13725 people viewed the blog

185 folks commented on different posts (not impressive..hmm..i know..but I still love you all…please feel free to mail, ping, criticize or comment J)

162 posts in a blogging span of 3 years (lets come up with what you liked or would have liked …let me start thinking about it..and you might see something coming up!)

2100 tags used across posts and pages

That’s it for now, Friends!

Again, thank you all! Cheers!

 

Happy Blogging, Happy Reading and Happy Thoughts!!

About mohitvalecha

Mohit is an optimistic day-dreamer and romancer who gave up his 11 year old software profession experience to build his dream in Creative Writing. He writes blogs, articles, reviews, children stories, fiction and non-fiction spirituality books to promote reading and provide a meaning to people’s lives. If he is not reading or writing, you would find him making mock, cock and all other kinds of tails or playing with his charming son Krishna. His life is a love triangle with three corners being Devi, Krishna and his Guru, Sirshree. Mohit’s passion is Meditation, Heal and Help people and play “Bhi ta!” (Another form of Hide-&-Seek) with Krishna.
This entry was posted in See all Appeals by Mohit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Thank you Note!

  1. Hello from Russia! Will it be feasible for me to quote a submit inside your weblog with all the connection to you? I’ve tried emailing you concerning this problem nonetheless it seems i cant reach you, please response when have a very moment, thanks.

  2. Kudos for posting a real useful weblog. Your blog isn’t only informative but very artistic too. There are often very couple of people who can write not so simple articles that creatively. Sustain the great writing !!

  3. I am really Glad i discovered this site.Added mohitvalecha.wordpress.com to my bookmark!

  4. Hello there! I really enjoy reading your blog! Keep making great posts and I will come back every day to keep reading!

  5. laser darts says:

    Thanks for posting, I like this blog!

  6. tramadol says:

    Easily i am not saying against what you saying but i must exclude that you aren’t valid with this issue. Why on earth human being convertd so much in span of time? Can’t we only coincide on all causes? We’d comparable problem in our business.Decoding the issue want some concentrated analysis

Leave a Reply

