Love descends again!

Love is a spontaneous phenomenon.. I think I just fell in love again. It has happened to me a dozen times already. But I can’t figure out if 12 is a number too short for a life this short or too long for people who mostly favor long term relationships. Nothing to leave out, let’s go right at the point.

I saw her and I fell in love..that’s all I can say..her beautiful eyes..grey or blue I guess..Not sure…I am really not sure…and her innocence..the way she talked…I could not stop looking at her…just looking..and forgetting not to stare too much too often..she was asking questions…general questions about the city.coz she is new here…she is posted here…a new IT job…I love this place …god ..it really can happen any moment and any place..love is of the other world..completely out of control…this moment I saw her and next moment I wanna be with her..that’s love at first sight I guess. ..or may be infatuation ..don’t know…don’t even want to know this time..coz I think I know love is always a gift ..a present from god…just live it…you cannot bind it for life…the less you try to cage…the more its yours..the more it showers on you…it just is..you cannot do anything about it…

And it is of the moment..it is of the present…love is not in the future..or in the past…those are games of the mind..just memories..thoughts..plastic flowers..love is an alive….living phenomenon…I do not want more this time..my mind does….but I do not…let’s just leave it at that…I cant do more than that….love happens ..you live it..be in it..welcome it…live it for that moment…let your life spread over that moment from all corners and directions..be a part of it as if there is no future…and when future comes..that divine moment passes away..thank god for blessing you with a moment of love…accept the next moment with full gratitude..life is like that…..and ..love is here to stay..forever…!

About mohitvalecha

Mohit is an optimistic day-dreamer and romancer who gave up his 11 year old software profession experience to build his dream in Creative Writing. He writes blogs, articles, reviews, children stories, fiction and non-fiction spirituality books to promote reading and provide a meaning to people’s lives. If he is not reading or writing, you would find him making mock, cock and all other kinds of tails or playing with his charming son Krishna. His life is a love triangle with three corners being Devi, Krishna and his Guru, Sirshree. Mohit’s passion is Meditation, Heal and Help people and play “Bhi ta!” (Another form of Hide-&-Seek) with Krishna.
This entry was posted in See all Experiences by Mohit, See all Love by Mohit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Love descends again!

  1. Pingback: watch full movies online

  2. Hi, Thanks for the very usefull article. I’ll check again and bookmark you page.

Leave a Reply

