The Hidden Truth

A rush of adrenaline makes me jump
I want to leap and throw away the dump
Is it all so easy to do so, I quip?
If followed with new zest, I could make the sides flip

What’s stopping me then, from taking a step
Is it that I dont want to or mind game has been set
Its all in my way of seeing things, I would say
What seemed difficult once, may not be tough today 🙂

The mind plays it safe, It’s a web of logic
Don’t get caught in it buddy, coz there’s no end to it
Once you know of this truth, your sight will be clear
this will give a start to a new flight without any fear 🙂

It is ok even if you are still on the way
You just have to wish to come out and you are free
Remember even a small progress done each day
Will also lead to big things coming your way

You have it in you, to make things happen; thence
Just don’t frown, a smile will help you keep patience
You have to accept it all, there is no choice either
You have to Pray from within, this is the only truth Hidden!!

About mohitvalecha

Mohit is an optimistic day-dreamer and romancer who gave up his 11 year old software profession experience to build his dream in Creative Writing. He writes blogs, articles, reviews, children stories, fiction and non-fiction spirituality books to promote reading and provide a meaning to people’s lives. If he is not reading or writing, you would find him making mock, cock and all other kinds of tails or playing with his charming son Krishna. His life is a love triangle with three corners being Devi, Krishna and his Guru, Sirshree. Mohit’s passion is Meditation, Heal and Help people and play “Bhi ta!” (Another form of Hide-&-Seek) with Krishna.
This entry was posted in See all Experiences by Mohit, See all Poems by Mohit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Hidden Truth

  1. This is my first time I have visited this site. I found a lot of interesting information in your blog. From the volume of comments on your posts, I guess I am not the only one! keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

