THE FINAL QUEST

THE ALPHA AND THE OMEGA: THE ULTIMATE INQUIRY: SELF INQUIRY: THE BEGINNING AND THE END: THE FINAL QUEST:

Self Inquiry is one of the closest ways perceivable. Begin with Self Inquiry and you will be supplied with what you need. Self Inquiry is complete in itself. Self Inquiry can bring you to your original nature. It is the key to the ultimate, unlimited, eternal bliss. A key to THAT WHICH IS.

Method:

Sit or lie down in a comfortable place. Comfortable atmosphere and clothing could be beneficial. Close your eyes (better). For 10 minutes ask the basic question to yourself – WHO AM I? keep asking with periodically after small pauses.

Your mind will start supplying the answers within. Do not accept any of the answers. I repeat, do not accept any answers. All the answers are false. Become the question, the quest itself. Your question should be vibrating within your body, mind and soul. Be it. Use the other questions given below to inquire further. Keep asking. All the other questions are nothing but different versions of the basic question: WHO AM I? Do it every day and do it honestly and fully and keep doing it till you become the question itself. Rest will follow soon. The existence will do the rest and supply with WHAT IS.

1. Who am I?

2. What is my original face?

3. What is my real name?

4. What is my nature?

5. Where have I come from?

6. Where will I go?

7. What is my purpose here?

8. Who are my real parents?

9. Was I born?

10. Will I die?

+++

11. What is death?

12. Will death affect me?

13. Who dies during Death?

14. Am I the body?

15. Am I the mind?

16. Am I the intellect?

17. Am I the energy?

18. How do I know myself?

19. Who am I?

About mohitvalecha

Mohit is an optimistic day-dreamer and romancer who gave up his 11 year old software profession experience to build his dream in Creative Writing. He writes blogs, articles, reviews, children stories, fiction and non-fiction spirituality books to promote reading and provide a meaning to people’s lives. If he is not reading or writing, you would find him making mock, cock and all other kinds of tails or playing with his charming son Krishna. His life is a love triangle with three corners being Devi, Krishna and his Guru, Sirshree. Mohit’s passion is Meditation, Heal and Help people and play “Bhi ta!” (Another form of Hide-&-Seek) with Krishna.
This entry was posted in See all Experiences by Mohit, See all Spirituality by Mohit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to THE FINAL QUEST

  1. Pingback: All and Everything « Mohit Valecha Shares..

Leave a Reply

