Words from my heart

  • Music is love. It is the sound of love. Sound is the only way to express, to pour your heart, your love, out. I mean, it is the root, the very source of universe.
  • Quality is the key. It makes you happy. It moves you an inch further to that divine energy. Hence it sells better. It has to.
  • Emotion is life. Emotion is expression. It is our true nature. Be yourself, express yourself.
  • I am still in control. I need more of it. I want to lose myself. This is life. This is it, the only moment, and I guess this is the only way out.
  • I represent myself. I am my only salesman. I am the one who sells me best.
  • Should I do it? Do I give myself to you as I would, when I feel what’s around me?
  • Every moment is the bliss. Live here, die here. Take a shower and go back to work. This is it. This is the world, the only home.
  • This is better than the last time. This is real good coz I am learning. This is Evolution. Yes, I am talking about Darwin’s natural selection.
  • Pain is true. Pain is love. They are the same.
  • Can’t I be this good all the time? Bless thyself. Let me be it. I am loving it. These are the moments, I will say.
  • Music is energy. The very nature of music is therapy. It’s like going back home. It purpose is to make you feel better, that’s it. You got it.
  • I cannot define sense. Is it being Sensuous or for that matter, Sensitive. Alive.
  • I am living these moments. Let me have them. They add up in the end, to make my life. That’s also my age. Literally too, age means summation of the years, you were alive, yes, living.
  • May be I am nearing to the best of me; my senses, my treasures, my gifts.
  • Gratitude is yet to come, I think. I have stopped worrying these days. I am less scared now, relatively though, yes, that’s what I have achieved so far.
  • Let me do it. Do not stop me from being me. Lets go back home. I am here to take you home. Lets go home, its time.
  • She was there; I was so sure, so much that I was confident, not scared of her being there. But I guess, it’s a fair deal.
  • I believe I will survive. I am a better person now, more in control, or that’s what it seems at least, and rather that is what it is supposed to be.
  • They are waiting there like idiots and wanting something better to come. What an illusion! What more could come? This is the best shot. The day’s best panoramic capture by a photographer. Live now.
  • If you feel alive in its presence, then it is something worth talking about. That might actually be it. Everything else is business.
  • Her color is fair as clouds. Her walk is like ice, the breeze itself. Her arms are gray, slender and her clothes are gold. She moves me. There she is. She is the one.
  • The best friend. She is the chilling wind of fall. I am at sea. Yeah, at sea.
  • Judge anything by love. That’s it. It should move you. Love moves. It is its nature.
  • Could you take me with you?
About mohitvalecha

Mohit is an optimistic day-dreamer and romancer who gave up his 11 year old software profession experience to build his dream in Creative Writing. He writes blogs, articles, reviews, children stories, fiction and non-fiction spirituality books to promote reading and provide a meaning to people’s lives. If he is not reading or writing, you would find him making mock, cock and all other kinds of tails or playing with his charming son Krishna. His life is a love triangle with three corners being Devi, Krishna and his Guru, Sirshree. Mohit’s passion is Meditation, Heal and Help people and play “Bhi ta!” (Another form of Hide-&-Seek) with Krishna.
This entry was posted in See all Experiences by Mohit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Words from my heart

  1. Abhisek says:

    Hi Mohit,

    The posts were lovely.couldnt go through all but these reflect your expression of pure emotions and i just loved it.

    The above post was one of the masterpieces… the best being

    “Her color is fair as clouds. Her walk is like ice, the breeze itself. Her arms are gray, slender and her clothes are gold. She moves me. There she is. She is the one.”

Leave a Reply

