CRISS CROSS THOUGHTS

Thousands of minute feelings emerge from inside
No reasons to be alive, it pains to survive
Pinching my arm in frustration, is this all real
Bothering worries which are really a big pile
 
What do I do now with all this dump in sight?
Surprising my ability to carry it with all might
Oh jesus, is there anywhere any escape route
To bypass this heart burdening business which is not very cute?
 
Could I be possibly be from some other planet or Dot
Why doesn’t anyone seem to connect to my thoughts?
They just raise their thumb and say I am a loser
And cheer for the dame who double crosses every other
 
Don’t you guys have your own conscience or belief
That one fine day, you might feel you are a great thief
Should be really an easy way out for you all
But think about it, so that one day you want to avoid this fall
 
I m having chicken n fries; lying on my couch,
Its really high time that I gave life a big brief thought
I feel like a baby and  someone to take care of me even when I am 25
I guess I am getting lazy or is too much to strive?
 
Should I start considering life as a competition
As every other racer, tryin to win every situation
Is life a contest or a mystery, it is difficult to decide
Am I correct or gone crazy; can Mr somebody guide?

No reasons to live, no reasons to be high
With no wind, what do I do with bells and chimes
I really don’t know where I am going with this
But want to measure big heights with no limits

POSTED BY: GuestRoom

About mohitvalecha

Mohit is an optimistic day-dreamer and romancer who gave up his 11 year old software profession experience to build his dream in Creative Writing. He writes blogs, articles, reviews, children stories, fiction and non-fiction spirituality books to promote reading and provide a meaning to people’s lives. If he is not reading or writing, you would find him making mock, cock and all other kinds of tails or playing with his charming son Krishna. His life is a love triangle with three corners being Devi, Krishna and his Guru, Sirshree. Mohit’s passion is Meditation, Heal and Help people and play “Bhi ta!” (Another form of Hide-&-Seek) with Krishna.
This entry was posted in See all Poems by Mohit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to CRISS CROSS THOUGHTS

  1. Chung Casarz says:

    I simply want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and certainly savored this page. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your website . You amazingly have remarkable articles and reviews. Regards for sharing your blog.

  2. ps3 says:

    about to make a friggin list of ways to get him back. im trying everything. :/

  3. Magia says:

    Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossip and web stuff and this is really irritating. A good site with exciting content, that is what I need. Thanks for making this web-site, and I will be visiting again. Do you do newsletters? I Cant find it.

    • mohitvalecha says:

      Hello Magia!

      welcome to the site!…thanks for your lovely feedback.
      there are no newsletters yet, but sure, you can subscribe to the posts. click on the subscribe link in the right panel on the blog.

      happy reading!
      Mohit

  4. bestelkado-gadgethouse-1 says:

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful site!

Leave a Reply

