Everytime I fight

Everytime I fight with you
it pinches me all day and night long
whenever I shout at you
I fall from cliffs very strong
 
I sob for days further
trying to gain consciousness
In order to regain my energy
and peace and awareness
 
I start to condemn myself
For all the injustice I did
Praying to heal the wounds
Which were deep created
 
Sensations act as stimulant
When combined with passion
But are depressing and misleading
When you lose caution
 
Please help me achieve calmness
to spread energy and fragrance
Not for the moment of now
but in real essence
 
Please consider me a student
for life and to go beyond
If there exists a world apart
In the midst of unseen songs.

About mohitvalecha

Mohit is an optimistic day-dreamer and romancer who gave up his 11 year old software profession experience to build his dream in Creative Writing. He writes blogs, articles, reviews, children stories, fiction and non-fiction spirituality books to promote reading and provide a meaning to people’s lives. If he is not reading or writing, you would find him making mock, cock and all other kinds of tails or playing with his charming son Krishna. His life is a love triangle with three corners being Devi, Krishna and his Guru, Sirshree. Mohit’s passion is Meditation, Heal and Help people and play “Bhi ta!” (Another form of Hide-&-Seek) with Krishna.
This entry was posted in See all Love by Mohit, See all Poems by Mohit, See all Spirituality by Mohit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Everytime I fight

  1. Devi says:

    Hi Mohit,
    best poem i ever read. I can feel the depth in the words written. but y should u fight at all ;o) just kidding.
    ~ Devi

  2. mohitvalecha says:

    Thanks a lot Devi, for reading and appreciating the poem. I feel that is one of my favorite too..thanks for commenting once againg. I will surely keep writing good poems life this…

  3. Simply want to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your post is simply nice and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming article. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work. All the best,

Leave a Reply

