My Intro something about “Thinking Process”

Hi all. I would like to mention a lot about me and my thoughts. Let me start by telling you all more about me. I am a simple, energetic guy who likes to learn anything quickly and have lots of interests. My interests include lots of reading, driving, sketching, talking, writing, programming, learning new things, researching, teaching, and lots more. Learning is my greatest asset and hobby. I like to learn a lot and just anything. If it relates to any of my interests, then it becomes much more fun. Don’t get confused, since these are not all of them which I am currently involved with. Currently I am involved with programming, writing, web developing, reading etc. I love to program, and languages include lots – PHP, C, C++, java, C#.net etc. Again these are not all which I am working on currently. Currently focussing on PHP and C#.net. I like creating applications, web applications. Hey that seems too much about IT. A technical guy would like it. Anyways, let’s get into some other things too.

My reading includes Philosophy, Spirituality, Stories, Fiction, Non-fiction (sometimes), and General News etc. I forgot to tell you one thing. You guys can comment and contact me anytime. My mail Id: mohit.valecha@gmail.com 

Let’s dig something else now. I am also a fan of thinking. Confused? Don’t be. I feel thinking is a very important process which should be given dual attention. We guys are becoming more and more mechanical everyday and if you check your mind anytime, we see that we hardly think. We just continue working, acting, playing, writing, talking and are involved in all sorts of activities except thinking. Some might not agree with me. Let me try to elaborate more on what I want to say. However you can still disagree with me after that! Thinking has not been left behind in our mechanical world. It exists, but in minute and silent forms. Lets say, we only think during some of our difficult projects during work, or lets say when somebody pushes you too. Thinking goes on in the background of our mind continuously even when we are involved in various activities. But can you remember few times in your busy life when you actually sat down for 30 minutes or more just to think something!! But that is how thinking can be focussed and more sharpened. I think sometimes, just thinking, not involved in any other major activities. And trust me that helps. It also depends on your mood and surroundings. But once it starts, and if you give it some time (means letting your brain and mind to think), it can create miracles. You can encounter lots of new ideas, could strike with solutions to difficult problems, can recall facts forgotten for a long time, can help you grow spiritually, can help you prepare for future actions, targets, and many many more. And yes, Miracles happen in your mind before they are actually laid down in a blue print and implemented. Thinking is the first step, Blueprint/Documentation is the second and then comes Implemention. That’s how everything in this world got evolved – small or big. So thinking gives rise to big inventions. I would suggest you all to give your mind some silent time everyday and try to dig all the difficult pits in your life by thinking. Trust me, it works. You can contact me for more on that. I would be glad to suggest you. Thinking is a very minute and important process which also needs to be planned and given some decided time and not just to let it happen when needed or subconsciously. Try up guys. Let me know your feedback. We will talk about more things soon.

About mohitvalecha

Mohit is an optimistic day-dreamer and romancer who gave up his 11 year old software profession experience to build his dream in Creative Writing. He writes blogs, articles, reviews, children stories, fiction and non-fiction spirituality books to promote reading and provide a meaning to people’s lives. If he is not reading or writing, you would find him making mock, cock and all other kinds of tails or playing with his charming son Krishna. His life is a love triangle with three corners being Devi, Krishna and his Guru, Sirshree. Mohit’s passion is Meditation, Heal and Help people and play “Bhi ta!” (Another form of Hide-&-Seek) with Krishna.
This entry was posted in See all Experiences by Mohit, See all Philosophy by Mohit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

